The 4th EdukCircle Awards


The EdukCircle has recently concluded the 4th EdukCircle Awards. It was held last Sunday, September 21, 2014 at the AFP Theater during the 7th EdukCircle International Convention on Tourism and Hospitality.  It was attended by students, teachers and deans from different universities all over the Philippines. It was the last of three parts. The first part was held on August 17, 2014 at the U.P. Theater, University of the Philippines Diliman during the 11th EdukCircle Convention on Media Communication and the second part was during the 4th EdukCircle International Convention on Marketing and Advertising on September 07, 2014 also at the AFP Theater.



Angel Locsin

Best Actress for Television


Coco Martin

Best Actor for Television


Vice Ganda

-Best TV Comedian

-Best Talk Show Host


Luis Manzano

Best Game Show Host


Ted Failon

Best Male News Presenter of the Year


Jessica Soho

Best Female News Presenter of the Year


Mel Tiangco

Most Outstanding Journalist in Public Service


Benadette Sembrano

Best Health Show Host


Alvin Elchico

Best Health Show Host

Most Influential Celebrity Endorsers of the Year:

Kris Aquino

Anne Curtis

John Lloyd Cruz

Richard Yap

Robin Padilla

Sarah Geronimo

Boy Abunda

Judy Ann Santos

Carmina Villaroel and Family

Vic Sotto


Most Influential Film Actors/Actresses of the Year:

Vice Ganda

Piolo Pascual

Vic Sotto

Xian Lim

Toni Gonzaga

Kim Chiu


Most Influential Film Child Stars of the Year:

Ryzza Mae Dizon

Bimby Aquino Yap


Most Influential Teen Actor/Actress of the Year:

Daniel Padilla

Kathryn Bernardo


All Rights Reserved © 2019 by The EdukCircle - International Education Circle ICCS Co