The 9th EdukCircle Awards

9th EdukCircle Awards Winners

Best Male Variety Show Host

Luis Manzano

Best Female Variety Show Host

Sarah Geronimo

Best Female Talent Show Host

Anne Curtis

Best Male Talent Show Host

Billy Crawford

Best Male Noontime Show Host

Vice Ganda


Best Female Noontime Show Host

Anne Curtis


Best Game Show Host

Luis Manzano (Hall of Fame)


Best Entertainment Talk Show Host

Boy Abunda

Best Male Reality Show Host

Robi Domingo

Best Female Reality Show Host

Toni Gonzaga

Best Actress in a Single Drama Performance

Irma Adlawan – Passport, MMK, ABS-CBN

Best Actor in a Single Drama Performance

Zaijan Jaranilla - Wheelchair, MMK, ABS-CBN

Best Actress in a Television Series

Angel Locsin – The General’s Daughter, ABS-CBN

Best Actor in a Television Series

Jericho Rosales – Halik, ABS-CBN

Best Supporting Actress in a Television Series

Eula Valdes – The General’s Daughter, ABS-CBN

Best Supporting Actor in a Television Series

Albert Martinez – The General’s Daughter, ABS-CBN

Most Influential Film Actresses of the Year

Kathryn Bernardo – The Hows of Us

Maine Mendoza – Jack Em Popoy

Bea Alonzo/Charo Santos – Eerie

Liza Soberano – Alone/Together

Angelica Panganiban – Exes Baggage


5Most Influential Film Actors of the Year

Daniel Padilla – The Hows of Us

Vic Sotto – Jack Em Popoy

Coco Martin – Jack Em Popoy

Enrique Gil – Alone/Together

Carlo Aquino – Exes Baggage

Vice Ganda - Fantastica (Hall of Fame)

Best Male Music Artist

Darren Espanto

Best Female Music Artist


Most Influential Concert Performers of the Year

Lani Misalucha, Jona, Darren Espanto - The Aces

Regine Velasquez and Vice Ganda - The Song Bird and the Song Horse

3 Most Influential OPM Bands of the Year

December Avenue

Juan Karlos Band

This Band

Best TV Comedian

Michael V

Best TV Comedienne

Maine Mendoza

Best Child TV Artist

Sophia Reola – Nang Ngumiti Ang Langit, ABS-CBN


Most Outstanding Teen Artist of the Year

Darren Espanto

5 Most Influential Male Endorsers of the Year

Alden Richards

Coco Martin

Daniel Padilla

Piolo Pascual

James Reid

5 Most Influential Female Endorsers of the Year

Marian Rivera

Kathryn Bernardo

Judy Ann Santos

Sarah Geronimo

Maine Mendoza

Best Male News Anchor

Ted Failon

Best Female News Anchor

Vicky Morales

Best Documentary Journalist

Atom Araullo

Best Magazine Show Host

Jessica Soho (Hall of Fame)

Best Educational Show Host

Dingdong Dantes


Best Public Affairs Talk Show Host

Winnie Monsod

Best Health Show Host

Connie Sison (Hall of Fame)

Best Travel Show Host

Drew Arellano

All Rights Reserved © 2019 by The EdukCircle - International Education Circle ICCS Co