top of page

The 2nd EdukCircle Awards



Journalist of the Year

Ms. Mel Tiangco


Most Outstanding Journalist in Public Service

Ms. Vicky Morales


Filipino Pride in International Broadcasting

Mr. Rico Hizon


Most Influential Celebrity Endorser of the Year

Ms. Kris Aquino


Best Actor for Television

Mr. Coco Martin


Best TV Comedian

Vice Ganda

bottom of page