The 7th EdukCircle Awards

Piolo Pascual 1
Daniel Padilla 1
Kathryn Bernardo 1
Mel Tiangco 1
Toni Gonzaga 1
Connie Sison 1
Robi Domingo 1
Darren Espanto 1
Pinky Webb 1
Gary Valenciano 1
Sandra Aguinaldo 1
Momshie 1
Anne Curtis 1
Gina Lopez 1
Pinky Webb_edited


Best Female News Anchor

Mel Tiangco


Best Male News Anchor

Mike Enriquez

Best Magazine Show Host

Jessica Soho

Best Documentary Journalist

Sandra Aguinaldo

Best Health Show Host

Connie Sison

Best Travel/Environmental Show Host

Gina Lopez                                

Best Educational Show Host

Drew Arellano


Best Female Variety Show Host

Anne Curtis

Best Male Variety Show Host

Robi Domingo

Best Female Talent Show Host

Toni Gonzaga

Best Male Talent Show Host

Billy Crawford

Best Game Show Host

Luis Manzano

Best Entertainment Talk Show Hosts

Jolina Magdangal

Melai Cantiveros

Karla Estrada

Best Child TV Artist

Justine James Quilantang

Best Supporting Actress in a TV Series

Dimples Romana

Best Supporting Actor in a TV Series

Arjo Atayde

Best Actor in a TV Series

Gabby Concepcion

Best Actress in a TV Series

Sylvia Sanchez

Best Actor in a Single Drama Performance

Piolo Pascual

Best Actress in a Single Drama Performance

Angel Locsin

Most Outstanding Teen Artist of the Year

Darren Espanto

Most Influential Male Concert Performer of the Year

Gary Valenciano

Most Influential Female Concert Performers of the Year

Birit Queens (Jona, Morissette, Angeline Quinto, Klarisse De Guzman

Male Music Artist of the Year

Iñigo Pascual

Female Music Artist of the Year

Yeng Constantino

Best Novelty Song Artist of the Year

Maymay Entrata

5 Most Influential Male Endorsers of the Year

​Daniel Padilla

Alden Richards

Coco Martin

Enrique Gil

James Reid

5 Most Influential Female Endorsers of the Year

​Kathryn Bernardo

Maine Mendoza

Marian Rivera

Liza Soberano

Pia Wurtzbach/Nadine Lustre

5 Most Influential Film Actors of the Year

Daniel Padilla

Vice Ganda

Coco Martin

Enrique Gil

Dingdong Dantes

5 Most Influential Film Actresses of the Year

Kathryn Bernardo

Vilma Santos

Liza Soberano

Angelica Panganiban

Jennylyn Mercado


Vice Ganda - Comedy


Dr. Nona Suerte,

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Cebu Institute of Technology University


Dr. Carmencita Elauria

Dean, School of Business Administration

St. Jude College, Manila


Dr. Nilo V. Francisco

Dean, College of Management and Technology

Centro Escoalr University Malolos


Dr. Jocelyn L. Gagalang

Dean, College of Social Sciences

University of Rizal System


Dr. Marlyn J. Mabalot

Dean, College of Accountancy and Business

National Teachers College


Dr. Rubie A. Arroyo

Head of HRM Department

Central Mindanao University


Dr. Antonieta Rodriguez

Chair, Psychology Department

Ateneo de Naga University


Dr. Zandee Boy H. Briones

Chair, Department of International Hospitality Management

University of the East Manila


Dr. Pricila B. Marzan

Chair, Psychology Program

St. Paul University Manila


Dr. Dorothea C. Dela Cruz

Head, Psychology Department

Centro Escolar University – Manila


Dr. Macario G. Gayeta

Chair, Department of Communication

University of the East Caloocan


Dr. Carmencita P. Elauria

Faculty Member, St. Dominic College


Dr. Flora D. Canare

Campus Director, Bataan Peninsula State University


Dr. Rufo N. Bueza

Campus Director, Polytechnic University of the Philippines


Dr. Rowel Crisostomo

School Director, Perpetual Help College of Pangasinan


Dr. Cesar P. Liwanag

Chair, Communication and Broadcasting

University of Baguio


Dr. Niña B. Macarandang

Head, Business Administration, College of Accountancy

University of Batangas


Dr. Roldan C. Taa

Head, Communication Department

University of the Cordilleras


Dr. Concepcion R. Sumadsad

Area Coordinator, Entrepreneurship

Polytechnic University of the Philippines


All Rights Reserved © 2019 by The EdukCircle - International Education Circle ICCS Co