Social network concept

2021-2022 EdukCircle Series of International Conventions

Engineering and Architecture

2020-2021 EdukCircle Series of International Conventions

List of Speakers

The University of Sydney

Yale University

University of Toronto

Columbia University

University of Cambridge

Harvard University

Princeton University

National University of Singapore

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Johns Hopkins University

Stanford University

University of Oxford




MR. WIL ENGLUND was an EdukCircle speaker during the 19th EdukCircle International Convention on Media Communication held on April 27, 2021. 

A Pulitzer Prize-Winning Journalist, Wil is currently a senior correspondent at The Washington Post. He is an Energy reporter for the Financial section and a veteran Moscow correspondent of the Washington Post. He won the Pulitzer Prize for investigative reporting, as well as an Overseas Press Club award and a George Polk award as a co-author of a project on shipbreaking. He also covered the White House for National Journal, and worked as a foreign correspondent and editor at the Baltimore Sun. He was a McGraw Professor of Writing at Princeton University in 2018. Wil earned his degree in AB English from Harvard University, and his master’s degree from the Graduate School of Journalism, Columbia University.


James Gross.jpg

DR. JAMES GROSS discussed Emotion Regulation during the 20th EdukCircle International Convention on Psychology held on April 20, 2021.


He is a Professor at the Department of Psychology in Stanford University. He has received several teaching awards, including Stanford’s highest teaching award, the Walter J. Gores Award for Excellence in Teaching. 


He has over 450 publications, which have been cited over 140,000 times. James is the founding President for the Society for Affective Science, Co-Editor-in-Chief of Affective Science.

He earned his Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy degree from Yale University and his Doctor of Philosophy in Clinical Psychology degree from the University of California, Berkeley.

Accounting and Finance

The EdukCircle Welcomes

Its Newest Members


Institutional Members


Department of Psychology

Laguna State Polytechnic University

Los Baños

Department of Psychology

Biliran Province State University


College of Business

Bulacan State University

College of Education

University of Makati

College of Hospitality and

Tourism Management

University of Rizal System

Department of Communication

STI College Ortigas-Cainta

College of Mass Communication

Malayan Colleges of Mindanao

College of Hospitality and

Institutional Management

Our Lady of Fatima University Pampanga


Department of Journalism and

Media Communication

Bulacan State University 



10th EdukCircle Awards

10 Most Influential Celebrities of the Decade


Sarah Geronimo

Daniel Padilla

Kathryn Bernardo

Maine Mendoza


Bea Alonzo


Vice Ganda


Coco Martin

Angel Locsin


Anne Curtis


Alden Richards


The Academy of EdukCircle Jury


The Academy of EdukCircle Jury was established in 2016 to choose the winners in the annual EdukCircle Awards. Members of the Academy are college deans, academic chairs, professors and school administrators from different colleges and universities in the Philippines. In the previous years, there were about a hundred and fifty      READ MORE


Be a Part of the EdukCircle!

Be a part of a respected educational community as it opens membership for academic year 2019-2020.

The EdukCircle endeavors to promote academic research in national and international perspectives and makes friendly collaborations among universities in the Philippines and around the world. It facilitates various programs through seminars held annually in different parts READ MORE