13th EdukCircle International Convention

on Tourism and Hospitality

Dr. Adele Ladkin

Professor

Bournemouth University

Dr. Bijan Khazai

Chief-Executive-Officer

Hotel Resilient, Germany

Dr. Chekitan S. Dev

Professor

Cornell University

Dr. Alexandra Coghlan

Professor

Griffith University

Dr. Miguel Moital

Professor

Bournemouth University

Dr. Jukka Laitamaki

Professor

New York University

October 03, 2020 | Saturday | 8AM Manila | 8PM New York | 10AM Sydney

Dr. Karla Boluk

Professor

University of Waterloo

An ONLINE Event

Challenges and Future of Tourism and Hospitality

TheEdukCircle

@EdukCircle

@EdukCircle

The EdukCircle

All Rights Reserved © 2019 by The EdukCircle - International Education Circle ICCS Co