AN ONLINE EVENT

Ms. Jamieson Lesko

Lecturer

Harvard University

Dr. Chris Chesher

Professor

The University of Sydney

Dr. Bunty Avieson

Professor

The University of Sydney

Dr. T. L. Cowan

Professor

University of Toronto

October 17, 2020 | Saturday | 8AM Manila | 8PM Boston | 10AM Sydney

Dr. Rebecca Lemov

Professor

Harvard University

18th EdukCircle International Convention

on Media Communication

TheEdukCircle

@EdukCircle

@EdukCircle

The EdukCircle

Jamieson Lesko.png

MS. JAMIESON LAMESKO

Lecturer, Harvard Extension School

Worked at NBC News as producer in London and Bureau Chief in Kabul, Afghanistan. Also worked as a producer for CNN Atlanta and New York.

BS University of Miami

Chris%2520Chesher_edited_edited.jpg

CHRIS CHESHER, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Digital Cultures in the Department of Media and Communications, The University of Sydney

PhD Macquarie University

​MA University of New South Wales

​BA Charles Sturt University

T.L. Cowan.jpg

TL COWAN, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Media Studies, Department of Arts, Culture and Media, University of Toronto

Bicentennial Lecturer, Yale University

PhD University of Alberta

MA University of Alberta

​BA Simon Fraser University

Bunty Avieson.jpg

BUNTY AVIESON, Ph.D.

Lecturer in Journalism, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, The University of Sydney

Worked as a consultant to Reporters without Borders, Asia Pacific Desk

PhD Macquarie University

MA Macquarie University

Rebecca Lemov.png

REBECCA LEMOV, Ph.D.

Professor, Harvard University

She teaches courses on brainwashing and technology of mind control

PhD University of California, Berkeley

​BA Yale University

All Rights Reserved © 2019 by The EdukCircle - International Education Circle ICCS Co