9th EdukCircle

International Convention

on Engineering and

Computer Technology

Dr. Minlan Yu

Associate Professor

Harvard University

Dr. Vincent Gramoli

Associate Professor

The University of Sydney

Dr. Prahlad Vadakkepat

Associate Professor

National University of Singapore

Dr. Armin Gerhard Aberle

Professor

National University of Singapore

Dr. Roy Francis Navea

Associate Professor

De La Salle University

April 24, 2021 | Saturday | 9AM Manila | 9PM Boston | 11AM Sydney

New%2520Logo_edited_edited.png
Facebook_edited.jpg

TheEdukCircle

Instagram_edited.png

@EdukCircle

Twitter_edited.png

@EdukCircle

Youtube_edited.jpg

The EdukCircle